Call Us: 859.255.7020 | E-mail: info@payrollsolutions.cc
Fast. Accurate. Dependable.

About Us.

Why our clients love to work with us.

Who We Are?

Payroll Solutions is one of Kentucky’s largest privately owned payroll companies. Our success is a reflection of our ability to provide fast, accurate, and dependable service to you.

You probably didn’t go into business because you liked doing payroll and paperwork. Whether you have one employee or 1,000, you know that every year the demands by the government for complex reporting grows, while your time shrinks.

Payroll Solutions has the experience and technology to navigate the complexities and make it simple. You will receive the customized reporting you need to manage your business and the government will receive what they need so you can avoid costly mistakes. Most importantly, this allows you the freedom to concentrate on what you do best… running your business.

Our Skills

  • Payroll Processing
  • Payroll Tax Filing
  • Time & Attendance
  • Human Resources
  • Background Check
  • Worker’s Compensation

Sales

Todd A. Whan
twhan@payrollsolutions.cc
859.255.7020 ext. 15
Stuart Taylor
staylor@payrollsolutions.cc
859.255.7020 ext. 13
Leah Barnes
lbarnes@payrollsolutions.cc
502.777.9283
Tessa Barton
tbarton@payrollsolutions.cc
859.200.1241
Alex Wright
awright@payrollsolutions.cc
859.533.9746

Taxes

Chris Dodridge
cdodridge@payrollsolutions.cc
859.255.7020 ext. 14
Jacki Yazell
jyazell@payrollsolutions.cc
859.255-7020 ext. 33

Payroll Processing

Ben Glassner
bglassner@payrollsolutions.cc
859.255.7020. ext. 31
Robert Hurley
rhurley@payrollsolutions.cc
859.255.7020 ext. 19
Kelly Baum
kbaum@payrollsolutions.cc
859.255.7020 ext. 29
Ashley McKinney
amckinney@payrollsolutions.cc
859.255.7020 ext. 18
Brent Altman
baltman@payrollsolutions.cc
859.255.7020 ext. 12
Heather Titre
htitre@payrollsolutions.cc
859.255.7020 ext. 39
Michelle Angel
mangel@payrollsolutions.cc
859.255.7020 ext. 35
Daniele Laningham
dlaningham@payrollsolutions.cc
859.255.7020 ext. 37
Chris Bryant
cbryant@payrollsolutions.cc
859.255.7020 ext. 30

Operations

Kathlene Gordon
kgordon@payrollsolutions.cc
859.255.7020 ext. 17
James E. Berrill
jberrill@payrollsolutions.cc
859.255.7020 ext. 16

IT

James Maynard
jmaynard@payrollsolutions.cc
859.255.7020 ext. 24
Cody Woodard
cwoodard@payrollsolutions.cc
859.255.7020 ext. 38
Jimmy Nguyen
jnguyen@payrollsolutions.cc
859.255.7020 ext. 26
Back to Top